Over the last couple of days, I have been a little under the weather, and really the only interesting foods I’ve eaten have been at lunch time.  I need to go shopping this weekend and re-stock my pantry and fridge to get set up for next week, ut for now here is the run down:

Breakfast Thursday was instant oats, cinnamon, and sliced peaches:

It doesn’t look like much, but with being sick it was comforting.  Breakfast this morning was back to my usual eggs and hot sauce.  Once again I also ate it with a Thomas Light English Muffin.  I also had a 1/4 cup of blueberries-not pictured.

I spread some Light Laughing Cow cheese wedge on as well.  A wholesome and filling morning.  Of course this was at 5:30, so at 10 am I also ate my daily cup of yogurt.  I crunched up some Yogi Blueberry Flax into my Dannon cup.

I’m sure I’ll eat the rest of the flax cereal later.  I will be getting some of this Chobani or something similar and Greek this weekend for sure though.  I keep reading about the world of Greek yogurt and obviously I’ve been missing out!

This was Thursday’s mid afternoon meal.  It was a southwest veggie patty by Archer Farms, mixed into a salad of romaine, mushrooms, cucumber, and red bell pepper.  It was rather good.  I followed it up with a bowl of grapes given to me by my lovely co-worker.  How did she know!

Today was an Archer Farms Veggie Patty burger kind of day. 

The orange was way too bitter!  Yuck!  Somehow this little guy was past his prime and I did not finish the orange.  A shame.

Well off to think about dinner and shopping lists!  Ta-Ta!

