That’s how I feel about today.  Hello…Goodbye!  Where has the day gone?

This post is gonna be short so I can get on with some other things needing my attention this evening.  Dishes, ironing, lunch making for tomorrow.  I try to always make my lunch for the next day the night before.  I never really know what I want, so trying to make that decision at 6 o’clock in the morning makes it just that much harder.  Why struggle?

Breakfast:

Same as yesterday!  Told you!

1/2 cup egg beaters

1/2 cup Fiber One

Frank’s Red Hot Sauce

B doesn’t like egg beaters.  Calls  ’em fake eggs and stuff.  He says they smell funny!!  What!  I don’t see it.

Well that means then I’m the only one who eats them so when it says “Use within 7 days of opening”  I have to do just that.  If I get into an oatmeal kick, I’ll forget about the eggs and I HATE to waste food.

Mid morning snack-age was once again a pear.  Ta-Da!

Served on the fancy linens.

Lunch today was a sliced smoked turkey wrap.  I used Oscar Meyer shaved smoked turkey.  45 calories per 6 slices.  I spread some LC cheese Garlic and Herb on the La Tortilla tortilla and laid down some lettuce leafs and rolled it up!  I added a healthy side of fresh broccoli, grape tomatoes, baby carrots, and black olives.  Mustard was used for dippage off camera.

A couple of hours after lunch I snacked on diced mango, and kiwi.  Tropical and tasty!  Believe it or not, this was the first time I’ve ever had fresh mango.  I really love all fruit,  so this was no exception!

Dinner was, well bad.  Really good in a bad, bad way.

Karate night + whiney baby not being happy at home + late night and a hungry Daddy equals =

?????

I wont even picture it!  It was too grotesque! 😉

I will tell you though I had two slices and it was prepared in a hot oven by:

Yeah, uh-huh! Pizza-pizza baby!

My only redemption is I shred it up with Jillian’s 30 Day Shred though when I got home tonight.  I liked how she alternated the strength, cardio, and abs.  I don’t need to lose weight as much as I need to tone, and maintain so this is exactly what I’m looking for!  I’m excited to get into a routine with this.  It will just mean some early morning butt kicking on my part.

Until tomorrow!  Good night!

