This morning is bright and full of warm sunshine!

I needed something to eat that matched my warm invigorating mood so I had a bowl of yummy oatmeal!

I mixed together 1/3 cup oats, water, a sprinkle of cinnamon, a little almond extract, a handful of Kashi Warm Cinnamon cereal, raisins, and a tsp of Krema Peanut Butter.  I just won this peanut butter in a giveaway…more in a minute!

Well my day ended pretty good last night.  After consuming another un-pictured apple in my car on the way home I went to Big girls fight class at Tae Kwon Do.  Baby girl was ready to go home though so while B stayed behind I took her home.

A package was waiting for me when I go there!  I was one of Healthy, Hott, Housewife’s lucky winners in her Krema Peanut Butter Giveaway and to my surprise my package had arrived!  Yay!  My first giveaway!!

I was super stoked to try a taste but B was coming home with dinner.  He picked up Mooyah Burger on his way home.  He brought me the Veggie Burger ice burger style-sans bun.  He added sautéed mushrooms, pickles, tomatoes, relish, jalapeno, and onions!  It was awesome!  I threw some carrots on the side for a little crunch.

I was again craving a yogurt mess for dessert, so after dinner and when the girls were in bed I mixed a Dannon Plain with raisins, Fiber One Carmel Delight cereal, and a spoon of Krema Crunchy Peanut Butter!

I really liked the peanut butter in that the only ingredient was…peanuts!  That’s it!  Nothing else, it was a little runny due to the lack of oils, and extras that are usually in peanut butter so it was super creamy!  I am impressed!

Then B and fell asleep on the couch watching TV.  Like I said a great end to a good Friday!

