I am wiped out today!  I had lots to do, so I am just gonna post some pics and get on to my nice relaxing evening.

Lunch today was an egg wrap again.

1 egg

1/4 cup Egg Beaters

1 egg white

Whisked together and topped with mushrooms and rolled in a tortilla with LC cheese spread.  I also used some mustard for dippage!

Snacks today were of course a yogurt mess:

Yoplait plain Greek

raisins

Fiber One Honey Clusters (I LOVE this cereal)

I also roasted a can of chick peas for the first time today.  I loved it.  Big Girl liked the chickpeas raw, BEFORE I cooked them and then she didn’t want anything to do with the crunchy little seasoned chickpeas!

I also munched on a plate of deli sliced turkey and mustard.

Dinner was quick because B is still helping his Mom move and so he was not home.  I made  chicken breast with water chestnuts, and mushrooms all grilled together on the stove top.  I also had a cucumber salad on the side.

So good!  Well peeps, I am off to finish up the night with the kiddos.  I think I heard Candy Land was in my future.

Good Night!

